Wildcats Official Sponsor

Staff Directory

2018-19 Staff Directory

Coach
Sport
Number
Email
Scott Stewart
Athletic Director/Head Football
215-7093
scott.stewart@tisd.org
Steve Prentiss
Asst. Athletic Director / Athletic Trainer
215-7083
steve.prentiss@tisd.org
Claudia Hernandez
Adminstrative Assistant
215-7093
claudia.hernandez@tisd.org
Josh Sadler
Associate Athletic Director/
215-6994
josh.sadler@tisd.org
Craig Martin
Associate Head Coach/ Middle School Coord.
215-7318
craig.martin@tisd.org
Mark Johnson
Football / Asst. Track
215-7318
mark.johnson@tisd.org
Derek Oden
Freshman Football / Asst. Baseball
215-6995
derek.oden@tisd.org
Dexter Knox
Asst. Head Football/ Head of Defense
215-7087
dexter.knox@tisd.org
Chris Pilot
Football / Asst. Track
215-7318
chris.pilot@tisd.org
Jason Hoelscher
Football / Asst. Baseball
215-6651
jason.hoelscher@tisd.org
Ryan Graves
Football / Asst.
215-7104
ryan.graves@tisd.org
Robert Havens
Defensive Coor/ Powerlifting
215-7318
robert.havens@tisd.org
Dallas Roberts
Football / Head Boys Baseball
215-6995
dallas.robertson@tisd.org
Ross McAngus
Football / Asst. Golf
215-7318
ross.mcangus@tisd.org
Justin Pierce
Football/Asst. Boys Soccer
215-7037
justin.pierce@tisd.org
Donnie Leach
Asst. Football/Asst. Track
215-7093
donnie.leach@tisd.org
Andrew Cameron
Asst. Football/ Asst. Boys Soccer
215-7076
andrew.cameron@tisd.org
Liam Fach
Asst. Boys Basketball/Asst. Baseball
215-7093
liam.fach@tisd.org
Lyndon Clevenger
Football/Asst. Powerlifting
215-7081
lyndon.clevenger@tisd.org
Jessica Harborth
Head Softball/Asst. Girls Basketball
215-5973
jessica.harborth@tisd.org
Rodrick James
Asst. Football/Head Boys Track
215-7180
Rodrick.james@tisd.org
Deryl Clark
Head Boys/Girls Wrestling
215-7093
deryl.clark@tisd.org
Wayne Ransleben
Film Coordinator / Asst. Boys Basketball
215-7318
wayne.ransleben@tisd.org
Windee Skrabanek
Athletic Trainer
215-7107
windee.skrabanek@tisd.org
Mike Lefner
Athletic Trainer responsible for Middle Schools
215-6111
mike.lefner@tisd.org
Cindy Rodriguez
Assistant Athletic Trainer
215-7093
cindy.rodriguez@tisd.org
Michael Thomas
Head Boys Basketball/Asst. Football
215-7093
michael.thomas@tisd.org
Ronaldo Ellis
Asst. Boys Basketball/
215-7093
ronaldo.ellis@tisd.org
David Melvin
Head Cross Country / Asst. Tennis
215-7292
david.melvin@tisd.org
Matt Corley
Head Boys Soccer / Asst. Cross Country
215-7114
matt.corley@tisd.org
Sylvester Jallah
Asst. Boys Soccer /
215-7093
sylvester.jallah@tisd.org
Robert Girard
Head Boys/Girls Tennis
215-7071
robert.girard@tisd.org
JoAnna Vaden
Head Volleyball / Asst. Track
215-7093
joanna.vaden@tisd.org
Callie Cameron
Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Track
215-7093
callie.cameron@tisd.org
Courtney Truelove
Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Softball
215-7264
courtney.truelove@tisd.org
Kacie Easley
Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Softball
215-7093
kacie.easley@tisd.org
Roshanta LeBlanc
Head Girls Basketball/Asst. Track
215-7093
roshanta.leblanc@tisd.org
Tamica Lavan
Head Girls Track/Asst. Basketball
215-7264
tamica.lavan@tisd.org
Royce Mitchel
Head Girls Soccer/Asst. Cross Country
215-7103
royce.mitchel@tisd.org
Angie Diaz
Asst. Girls Soccer
215-7264
angie.diaz@tisd.org
Allen Roark
Head Golf
215-7093
allen.roark@tisd.org
Randall Allen
Head Swimming
215-7093
randall.allen@tisd.org
Jordan McCormick
Asst. Cheerleading
2215-7272
jordan.mccormick@tisd.org
Jennifer Pilot
Head Cheerleading
215-7035
jennifer.pilot@tisd.org