Staff Directory

2020-21 Staff Directory

Coach Sport Number Email
Scott Stewart Athletic Director/Head Football 254-215-7093 scott.stewart@tisd.org
Steve Prentiss Asst. Athletic Director / Athletic Trainer 254-215-7083 steve.prentiss@tisd.org
Claudia Hernandez Adminstrative Assistant 254-215-7093 claudia.hernandez@tisd.org
Josh Sadler Associate Athletic Director/M.S. Coord. 254-215-6994 josh.sadler@tisd.org
Roshanta LeBlanc Girl Coordinator/Head Girls Basketball 254-215-7256 roshanta.leblanc@tisd.org
Dexter Knox Asst. Head Football/ Head of Defense 254-215-7087 dexter.knox@tisd.org
Ryan Boutwell Strength & Consitioning Coordinator 254-215-7093 ryan.boutwell@tisd.org
Chris Pilot Asst. Football / Head Powerlifting 254-215-7318 chris.pilot@tisd.org
Robbie Case Asst. Football / Asst. Swim 254-215-7093 robert.case@tisd.org
Ryan Graves Asst. Football / Asst. Powerlifting 254-215-7093 ryan.graves@tisd.org
Robert Havens Asst. Football / Powerlifting 254-215-7318 robert.havens@tisd.org
Dallas Robertson Football / Head Boys Baseball 254-215-6995 dallas.robertson@tisd.org
John Matthews Asst. Football / Asst. 254-215-7093 john.matthews@tisd.org
Justin Pierce Head Boys Track/Asst. Football 254-215-7037 justin.pierce@tisd.org
Chris VanCleave Asst. Football/Asst. Track 254-215-7093 chris.vancleave@tisd.org
Andrew Cameron Asst. Football/ Asst. Powerlifting 254-215-7076 andrew.cameron@tisd.org
Liam Fach Asst. Boys Basketball/Asst. Baseball 254-215-7093 liam.fach@tisd.org
Lyndon Clevenger Asst. Football/Asst. Baseball 254-215-7081 lyndon.clevenger@tisd.org
LeNet Franklin Head Softball/ Asst. Volleyball 254-215-7093 lenet.franklin@tisd.org
Titus Dixon Asst. Football/ 254-215-7093 titus.dixon@tisd.org
Deryl Clark Head Boys/Girls Wrestling 254-215-7093 deryl.clark@tisd.org
Wayne Ransleben Film Coordinator / Asst. Track 254-215-7318 wayne.ransleben@tisd.org
Windee Skrabanek Head Athletic Trainer 254-215-7107 windee.skrabanek@tisd.org
Mike Lefner Athletic Trainer responsible for Middle Schools 254-215-6111 mike.lefner@tisd.org
Kelly Palmer Assistant Athletic Trainer 254-215-7093 kelly.powers@tisd.org
Michael Thomas Head Boys Basketball/Asst. Football 254-215-7093 michael.thomas@tisd.org
Ronaldo Ellis Asst. Boys Basketball/ 254-215-7093 ronaldo.ellis@tisd.org
David Melvin Head Cross Country / Asst. Tennis 254-215-7292 david.melvin@tisd.org
Matt Corley Head Boys Soccer / Asst. Cross Country 254-215-7114 matt.corley@tisd.org
Sylvester Jallah Head Girls Soccer / Asst. Cross Country 254-215-7093 sylvester.jallah@tisd.org
Robert Girard Head Boys/Girls Tennis 254-215-7071 robert.girard@tisd.org
JoAnna Vaden Head Volleyball / Asst. Track 254-215-7093 joanna.vaden@tisd.org
Mary Terry Asst. Cross Country / Asst. Track 254-215-7093 mary.terry@tisd.org
Alyce Fancher Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Softball 254-215-7093 alyce.fancher@tisd.org
Joshua McCaslin Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Softball 254-215-7093 joshua mccaslin@tisd.org
Tytesha Blackmon Asst. Girls Basketball 254-215-7093 tytesha.blackmon@tisd.org
Tamica Lavan Head Girls Track/Asst. Basketball 254-215-7264 tamica.lavan@tisd.org
Romeo Guajardo Asst. Boys Soccer 254-215-7093 romeo.guajardo@tisd.org
Angie Diaz Asst. Girls Soccer 254-215-7264 angie.diaz@tisd.org
Allen Roark Head Golf 254-215-7093 allen.roark@tisd.org
Fernando Zuna Asst. Boys Soccer 254-215-7093 fernando.zuna@tisd.org
Justin Bell Asst. Football / Asst. Track 254-215-7093 justin.bell@tisd.org
Michael Jones Asst. Football / Asst. Golf 254-215-7093 michael.jones@tisd.org
Mike Bickham Asst. Football / Asst. Baseball 254-215-7093 mike.bickham@tisd.org
Thomas Robinson Asst. Boys Basketball 254-215-7093 thomas.robinson@tisd.org
Zach Posey Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Track 254-215-7093 zach.posey@tisd.org
Jimmy Freeman Asst. Boys Basketball 254-215-7093 jimmy.freeman@tisd.org
Head Swimming 254-215-7093 name.name@tisd.org
Jordan Beeman Head Cheerleading 254-215-7272 jordan.beeman@tisd.org
Samantha Edwards Asst. Cheerleading 254-215-7093 samantha.edwards@tisd.org
Krystal Battreall Asst. Cheerleading 254-215-7035 krystal.battreall@tisd.org