Skip to content

UIL Eligibility

685 Reads

0 Comments

Grading Period End of Six Weeks Grading Period Lose Eligibility for 3 Weeks or Regain Eligibility for Six Weeks 3 Week Evaluation Period for Students Ineligible at end of Six Week Grading Period * Regain Eligibility After 3 Week Evaluation Period
1st Six Weeks Friday – Oct. 2 Friday – Oct.9 Monday Oct. 5 –  Friday Oct. 23 (For students ineligible after 1st six weeks) Friday – Oct. 30
2nd Six Weeks Friday – Nov. 6 Friday – Nov. 13 Monday Nov. 9 –  Friday Dec. 4(For students ineligible after 2nd six weeks) Friday  – Dec. 11
3rd Six Weeks Friday – Dec. 18 Tuesday – Jan. 12 Tues. Jan. 5 – Tues.Jan. 26 (For students ineligible after 3rd six weeks) Tuesday  – Feb. 2
4th Six Weeks Friday – Feb. 19 Friday – Feb. 26 Monday Feb. 22 – Friday Mar. 11 (For students ineligible after 4th six weeks) Thursday – March 24
5th Six Weeks Friday – April 15 Friday –  April 22 Monday April 18 –  Friday May 6 (For students ineligible after 5th six weeks) Friday- May 13
6th Six Weeks Thursday – June2 All Students are Academically Eligible During Summer Recess
*  Grades are not cumulative.  Only grades taken during the three week period should be considered.
** All students are eligible during Thanksgiving Holidays, Christmas Holidays and Spring Break.
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: State title eludes Wildcats despite strong four-year 5A run wildcatstrong.com/2017/12/14/…

    About 8 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS