Skip to content

Staff Directory

218 Reads

0 Comments

2017-18 Staff Directory

Scott Stewart Athletic Director/Head Football 254-215-7093 scott.stewart@tisd.org
Steve Prentiss Asst. Athletic Director / Athletic Trainer 254-215-7083 steve.prentiss@tisd.org
Claudia Hernandez Adminstrative Assistant 254-215-7093 claudia.hernandez@tisd.org
Josh Sadler Associate Head Coach 254-215-6994 josh.sadler@tisd.org
Craig Martin Offensive Coor/ Middle School Coord. 254-215-7318 craig.martin@tisd.org
Mark Johnson Football / Asst. Track 254-215-7318 mark.johnson@tisd.org
Derek Oden Freshman Football / Asst. Baseball 254-215-6995 derek.oden@tisd.org
Rawley Farrell Asst. Head Football / Powerlifting 254-215-7087 rawley.farrell@tisd.org
Chris Pilot Football / Asst. Track 254-215-7318 chris.pilot@tisd.org
Jason Hoelscher Football / Asst. Baseball 254-215-6651 jason.hoelscher@tisd.org
Kwame Cavil Football / Asst. Track 254-215-7104 kwame.cavil@tisd.org
Robert Havens Defensive Coor/ Powerlifting 254-215-7318 robert.havens@tisd.org
Toby Rumfield Football / Head Boys Baseball 254-215-6995 toby.rumfield@tisd.org
Ross McAngus Football / Asst. Baseball 254-215-7318 ross.mcangus@tisd.org
Justin Pierce Football/Asst. Boys Soccer 254-215-7037 justin.pierce@tisd.org
Jeremy Mitchell Asst. Football/ 254-215-7076 jeremy.mitchell@tisd.org
Lyndon Clevenger Football/Asst. Powerlifting 254-215-7081 lyndon.clevenger@tisd.org
Jessica Harborth Head Softball/Asst. Girls basketball 254-215-5973 jessica.harborth@tisd.org
Rodrick James Football/Asst. Basketball 254-215-7180 Rodrick.james@tisd.org
Ron Ford Football / Head Boys Track 254-215-6995 ron.ford@tisd.org
Wayne Ransleben Film Coordinator / Asst. Boys Basketball 254-215-7318 wayne.ransleben@tisd.org
Windee Skrabanek Athletic Trainer 254-215-7107 windee.skrabanek@tisd.org
Mike Lefner Athletic Trainer responsible for Middle Schools 254-215-6111 mike.lefner@tisd.org
Lorna Davis Assistant Athletic Trainer 254-215-7151 lorna.davis@tisd.org
Quinton Gibson Head Boys Basketball/Asst. Football 254-215-7098 quinton.gibson@tisd.org
David Melvin Head Cross Country / Asst. Boys Basketball 254-215-7292 david.melvin@tisd.org
Matt Corley Head Boys Soccer / Asst. Cross Country 254-215-7114 matt.corley@tisd.org
Mauricio Cadavid Asst. Boys Soccer / Asst. Tennis 254-215-7114 mauricio.cadavid@tisd.org
Robert Girard Head Tennis 254-215-7071 robert.girard@tisd.org
Courtney Mitchell Head Volleyball / Asst. Track 254-215-7219 courtney.mitchell@tisd.org
Natalie Krumnow Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Softball 254-215-7136 natalie.krumnow@tisd.org
Courtney Truelove Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Softball 254-215-7264 courtney.truelove@tisd.org
Courtney Elmore Asst. Track/ Asst. Girls Basketball 254-215-7045 courntey.elmore@tisd.org
Tamarah Sanders Head Girls Basketball/Asst. Volleyball 254-215-7256 tamarah.sanders@tisd.org
Tamica Lavan Head Girls Track/Asst. Basketball 254-215-7264 tamica.lavan@tisd.org
Royce Mitchel Head Girls Soccer/Asst. Cross Country 254-215-7103 royce.mitchel@tisd.org
Angie Diaz Asst. Girls Soccer 254-215-7264 angie.diaz@tisd.org
Landon Wesley Head Golf 254-215-7002 landon.wesley@tisd.org
Trey Sullivan Head Swimming 254-215-6990 trey.sullivan@tisd.org
Jordan McCormick Asst. Cheerleading 254-215-7272 jordan.mccormick@tisd.org
Jennifer Pilot Head Cheerleading 254-215-7035 jennifer.pilot@tisd.org
Megan Pierce Asst. Cheerleading 254-215-7351 megan.pierce@tisd.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: State title eludes Wildcats despite strong four-year 5A run wildcatstrong.com/2017/12/14/…

    About 12 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS