Skip to content

Staff Directory

2616 Reads

0 Comments

2016 Staff Directory

Scott Stewart Athletic Director/Head Football 254-215-7093 scott.stewart@tisd.org
Steve Prentiss Asst. Athletic Director / Athletic Trainer 254-215-7083 steve.prentiss@tisd.org
Claudia Hernandez Adminstrative Assistant 254-215-7093 claudia.hernandez@tisd.org
Ben McGehee Co-Offensive Coor/ Head Powerlifting 254-215-7210 ben.mcgehee@tisd.org
Craig Martin Co-Offensive Coor/ Asst. Powerlifting 254-215-7318 craig.martin@tisd.org
Mark Johnson Football / Asst. Track 254-215-7318 mark.johnson@tisd.org
Derek Oden Freshman Football / Asst. Baseball 254-215-6995 derek.oden@tisd.org
Joey Haag Football / Asst. Baseball 254-215-7318 joey.haag@tisd.org
Chris Pilot Football / Asst. Track  254-215-7318 chris.pilot@tisd.org
Jason Hoelscher Football / Asst. Boys Soccer 254-215-7318 jason.hoelscher@tisd.org
Dexter Knox Football / Head Girls Track 254-215-7104 dexter.knox@tisd.org
Robert Havens Defensive Coor/ Asst. Track 254-215-7318 robert.havens@tisd.org
Toby Rumfield Football / Head Boys Baseball 254-215-6995 toby.rumfield@tisd.org
Ross McAngus Football / Asst. Track 254-215-7318 ross.mcangus@tisd.org
Ron Ford Football / Head Boys Track 254-215-6995 ron.ford@tisd.org
Wayne Ransleben Film Coordinator / Asst. Boys Basketball 254-215-7318 wayne.ransleben@tisd.org
Windee Skrabanek Athletic Trainer 254-215-7107 windee.skrabanek@tisd.org
Mike Lefner Athletic Trainer responsible for Middle Schools   mike.lefner@tisd.org
Bre’Layshia Hodges Athletic Trainer responsible for Middle Schools   brelayshia.hodges@tisd.org
Quinton Gibson Head Boys Basketball 254-215-7098 quinton.gibson@tisd.org
David Melvin Head Cross Country / Asst. Boys Basketball 254-215-7292 david.melvin@tisd.org
Matt Corley  Head Boys Soccer / Asst. Cross Country 254-215-7114 matt.corley@tisd.org
Brad Sheffield  Asst. Boys Soccer / Asst. Tennis 254-215-7114 brad.sheffield@tisd.org
Robert Girard Head Tennis 254-215-7071 robert.girard@tisd.org
Courtney Mitchell Head Volleyball / Asst. Track 254-215-7219 courtney.mitchell@tisd.org
Anna Anderson Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Softball 254-215-7264 anna.anderson@tisd.org
Courtney Truelove Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Softball 254-215-7264 courtney.truelove@tisd.org
Christy Everett Asst. Volleyball / Asst. Girls Basketball 254-215-7264 christy.everett@tisd.org
Tamarah Sanders  Head Girls Basketball 254-215-7256 tamarah.sanders@tisd.org
Tamica Lavan Asst. Basketball / Asst. Track 254-215-7264 tamica.lavan@tisd.org
Royce Mitchel Head Girls Soccer 254-215-7103 royce.mitchel@tisd.org
Angie Diaz Asst. Girls Soccer 254-215-7264 angie.diaz@tisd.org
Landon Wesley Head Golf 254-215-7002 landon.wesley@tisd.org
Trey Sullivan Head Swimming 254-215-6990 trey.sullivan@tisd.org
Amber Mack Head Cheerleading 254-215-7035 amber.mack@tisd.org
Jennifer Pilot Asst. Cheerleading 254-215-7035 jennifer.pilot@tisd.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In Case You Missed It: New Story: 8th Grade Registration for Temple High School wildcatstrong.com/2017/01/13/…

    About 50 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS